LIST OF DELEGATION ATTENDING THE SECOND SESSION OF THE SCA 2024

1-3 October 2024 (online Segment); 14-18 October 2024 (in-person segment)

<u>Members</u>

New Zealand NHRI	Meg de Ronde- Chief Executive Officer
	Brittany Peck- Legal Advisor
Croatia NHRI	Tatjana Vlašić - Deputy Ombudswoman
Honduras NHRI	Blanca Saraí Izaguirre Lozano- Commissioner
	Zabdi Abigail Canales Funes- Executive Secretary
	Andrea Celeste Mineros Aguilar- Legal Adviser to Senior
	Management
South Africa NHRI	Fadlah Adams- Senior Researcher Research Programme

Observers

NANHRI	Gilbert Sebihogo- Executive Director
APF	Phillip Wardle- Legal and Policy Manager
RINDHCA	Consuelo Olvera- Principal Technical Secretary
ENNHRI	Klara Paro- Human Rights Officer
GANHRI Head Office	Katharina Rose- GANHRI Geneva Representative
	Nikoleta Bitterova- Legal Officer