



List of SIDS Delegates attending HRC32 supported by the LDCs/SIDS Trust Fund

All the SIDS Delegates supported by the LDCs/SIDS Trust Fund will be present during the entire session (13 June-1 July 2016) with the exception of Micronesia and Papua New-Guinea (leaving on 18 July 2016)

1.	Antigua and Barbuda	Vanessa A. M. Moe
2.	Belize	Orla Kantun-Coleman
3.	Guinea Bissau	Ernestino J. Mango
4.	Guyana	Tamara M. Evelyn Khan
5.	Kiribati	Moote Korina Anata
6.	Marshall Islands	Amatlain Elizabeth Kabua
7.	Micronesia	Jane. J. Chigiyal
8.	Nauru	Jasmina Giouba
9.	Palau	Nacho Trabadela
10.	Papua New Guinea	Fred Sarufa
11.	Saint Kitts & Nevis	Dorn Henry
12.	Saint Vincent & the Grenadines	Jasmine Veronica Hull
13.	Samoa	Ane lati
14.	São Tomé e Príncipe	Silva Ludmila Afonso Lavres Danquá
15.	Suriname	Jasmien S.S Wijngaarde-LijKwan
16.	Tonga	'Akanesi' Emeline Katoa
17.	Tuvalu	Kasipo Margaret Teo
18.	Vanuatu	Setariki Waqanitoga





List of SIDS Delegates attending HRC32 supported by the LDCs/SIDS Trust Fund

All the SIDS Delegates supported by the LDCs/SIDS Trust Fund will be present during the entire session (13 June-1 July 2016) with the exception of Micronesia and Papua New-Guinea (leaving on 18 July 2016)

Antigua and Barbuda



Vanessa A. M. Moe, Ministry of Legal Affairs

Belize



Orla Kantun-Coleman,Director of Cooperation and Treaty Reporting, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Guinea Bissau



Ernestino J. Mango,Political Affairs Officer, Permanent Mission of Guinea-Bissau to the United Nations in New York

Guyana



Tamara M. Evelyn Khan,Legal Adviser & Technical Coordinator, Governance Office, Office of the Prime Minister and First Vice President

Kiribati



Moote Korina Anata,Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Women, Youth and Social Affairs

Marshall Islands



Amatlain Elizabeth Kabua,
Permanent Representative of Marshall Islands to the United Nations in New York

Micronesia



Jane J. Chigiyal,
Permanent Representative of the Federated States of Micronesia to the United
Nations in New York

Nauru



Jasmina Giouba,
Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade as the Assistant Director,
International Affairs Division

Palau



Nacho Trabadela,

Special Adviser and Assistant to the Ambassador Permanent Representative

Papua New-Guinea



Fred Sarufa,

Chargé d'Affaires a.i , Permanent Mission of Papua New Guinea to the United Nations in New York.

Saint Kitts and Nevis



Dorn Henry,

Department of Probation, Government of Anguilla Public Service

Saint Vincent and The Grenadines



Jasmine Veronica Hull,

Ministry of National Mobilisation, Social Development

Samoa



Ane lati,

Principal State Solicitor, Office of the Attorney General

São Tomé e Príncipe



Silva Ludmila Afonso Lavres Danquá, Ministry of Justice and Human Rights

Suriname



Jasmien S.S Wijngaarde-LijKwan,Senior Desk Officer, Ministry of Foreign Affairs,

Tonga



'Akanesi' Emeline Katoa, Assistant Crown Counsel, Attorney General's Office

Tuvalu



Kasipo Margaret Teo, Legal Officer, Department of Fisheries, Ministry of Natural Resources

Vanuatu



Setariki Waqanitoga,Policy Advisor to the Ministry of Justice and Community Services