Regional distribution of projects selected for the ACT Project, Phase 6

<u>Africa</u>

- Burkina Faso
- Cameroon
- Côte d'Ivoire
- Democratic Republic of the Congo
- Eritrea
- Ghana
- Guinea-Bissau
- Liberia
- Seychelles
- Sierra Leone
- Sudan¹
- Togo
- Uganda
- Zambia

Europe and Central Asia

- Armenia
- Azerbaijan
- Georgia
- Kosovo²
- Kyrgyzstan
- Russian Federation
- Republic of Serbia
- The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Asia and the Pacific

• Timor-Leste

Middle East

• Occupied Palestinian Territory

Latin America and Caribbean

- Colombia
- Ecuador
- Uruguay
- Venezuela

¹ All projects were carried out in territories now belonging to the Republic of South Sudan.

² All reference to Kosovo, whether to the territory, institutions or population, in this text shall be understood in full compliance with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244 and without prejudice to the status of Kosovo.